CLINICIANS TRAINED BY DR. JACOBS

shutterstock_133099646-clinicians360The following clinicians have been trained by Dr. Jacobs on CBT-I and are currently accepting patients:

Northeast

Connecticut

  • Ashish Adlakha MD. Middlesex Comprehensive Sleep Disorders Center, Middletown, CT www.middlesexhospital.org/sleep
  • Elizabeth Wyatt RRT, RPSGT. Middlesex Hospital Sleep Disorders Center Middletown,CT, 860-358-6442, Elizabeth_Wyatt@midhosp.org
  • Steven Johnson CRT, RPSGT. Middlesex Hospital Sleep Disorders Center Middletown, CT 860-358-6442, steve_johnson@midhosp.org
  • Deborah Knudson Gonzalez. 34 Park Street, New Haven, CT, 06519, 203-974-5808, deborahkn@yahoo.com
  • Nanette Alexander DNP, APRN. Glastonbury, CT 06033 West Hartford, CT 06107, 860-659-0581
  • Rachel R. Weiss, PhD. 127 Kings Highway North Westport, CT or 275 Seventh Ave. New York, NY (203) 604-0584, rwphd3@gmail.com
  • Alison Luckey-Percy APRN, FNP-BC. Prohealth Physicians, 631 South Quaker Lane, West Hartford, CT 06110. (860) 231-6130
  • Karen Flanagan. 47 Town Street, Norwich, CT. (860) 822/4258.
  • Katie Scheinberg, APRN. Wethersfield, CT. Kscheinberg@wesleyan.edu, (860)944-4076
  • Karen Corcoran, APRN. Ridgefield, CT. 203-431-1344
  • Karen Mullaney, APRN, BC. Danbury, CT. KarenMullaneyNP@gmail.com, 203-748-1200
  • Megan Clarke, Ph.D. Farmington, CT. Megan.Clarke@wellspring-psych.com, 860.470.4560

Maine

Massachusetts

  • Darryl Lemus, LMHC. Newburyport, MA. Clippercitycounseling@gmail.com, 978-255-3625.
  • Anne Mendelsohn APRN, BC. 28 Green St., Newbury, MA 01951, 978-499-2103
  • Carrie Galhouse. Boston, MA 02131, 617-306-7186, cgalhouse@gmail.com
  • Carolyn Keefe. 160 Main Street, Northampton, MA, 01060, 413-586-6471, Ckeeffe428@aol.com
  • Corinna Rizzi, APRN. North Easton, MA, 508-230-7316
  • Daniel Gillen, Psy.D. Boston, MA (617), 851-3208 Drdangillen@gmail.com
  • Dena Ray, PhD. Wayland, MA, 508-655-8683, DrDenaRay@gmail.com
  • Helen Turano, LICSW, ACT. Worcester Center for Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, 9 Cedar Street, Worcester, MA 01609. 508-735-4468, hturano@tsecuremail.com
  • Jane Orenstein. 20 Main St, Natick, MA 01760. 978-852-9839, jorensteinma@gmail.com
  • Janet Waksman.  95 Washington St., Suite 584, Canton, MA, 02021, 781-575-0555, janetwaks@verizon.net
  • Joyce Taylor, PhD. 2 Independence Court, Concord, MA 01742, 978-369–0800
  • Lyla Fanger, LICSW. Boston, MA 617-968-6161
  • Tom Blumenthal. 7 Lake St. Lexington MA 02421 781-454-8665, tblumenthal1@gmail.com
  • Wendy Chabot, MD. Sleep Medicine Services of Western MA, 170 University Drive, Suite 201, Amherst, MA 01002. 413-253-2767, www.sleepmedicineservices.com
  • Peter Dopp, PsyD. Healthy Networks, 150 Pleasant Street, Suite 108, Easthampton, MA 01027. Tel. (413)535-6267, mail@pdopp.net
  • Matthew Roselli, LICSW. Waltham and Cambridge, MA. 339-224-0253mattroselli@gmail.com
  • Rue Wilson, EdD. Cambridge, MA. 617-495-2042
  • Jon W. Holcombe, LICSW. South Hadley, MA. 413-534-7400, ext. 325 JHolcombe@jameslevineassoc.com
  • Dr. Alex Hirshberg, Psy.D. South Hadley, MA. 413-534-7400 x369
  • Miles Morrissey LICSW. South Hadley, MA. (413) 534-7400 ext. 115 MMorrissey@JamesLevineAssoc.com
  • Michele Gaboury, LICSW. Cambridge, MA (Harvard University) 617 495-2042, mgaboury@uhs.harvard.edu
  • Michele Gaboury, LICSW. Littleton, MA. 978 952 0150 ext 205, Michele.gaboury@verizon.net
  • Janet Curley, LICSW. Baystate Medical Practices, Northampton, MA 01060. Janet.Curley@baystatehealth.org
  • Ellen Bollier, PMHCNS-BC. Amherst, MA 01002, 413-687-3878, ellenbollier@bollier.org
  • Kaylee Murphy, LICSW. Roslindale, MA, 855-237-2889, kaylee@kayleedmurphy.com
  • Gregg Januszewski, Psy.D. Worcester, MA. 508-368-3517
  • Devon Kelting, PsyD. South Hadley, MA. devonkelting@gmail.com
  • Georgia Martin, MD. Lenox, MA. 413-637-4400, bmartin@canyonranch.com
  • Elizabeth Johnson, Ph.D. Boston, MA. 617-830-1780.
  • Brian Siembor, Ph.D. Boston, MA. 617-830-1780.
  • Rebecca Kotkin, LICSW. Boston, MA. Rebeccakotkinlicsw@gmail.com, 857-263-7377.
  • Lauren Gentile, Ph.D. Natick, MA. 617-549-9477. drlaurengentile@gmail.com

New Hampshire

  • Lynn Barowski, LICSW. Manchester, NH. (603) 668-4111 x6437, barowskl@mhcgm.org
  • Alexandria Bouchard. Manchester, NH. bouchara@mhcgm.org, 603-668-4111 ext. 5346
  • Charles Schindler, LICSW. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111, schindlc@mhcgm.org
  • Britney Rodriguez, MS. Manchester, NH, 603-668-4111.
  • Pamela G. Hoskins, LICSW. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111, X 5364.
  • Jane Bogursky, LICSW. Meredith, NH. 603.494.3039, janebogursky@gmail.com
  • Emily Gennetti, MSW. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111 ext 5328
  • Katie Hersom, LICSW. Londonderry, NH. hersomkatie@gmail.com
  • Paul Caver, LICSW. Center for Integrative Health, 45 Lyme Road, Suite 200, Hanover, NH 03755 (603) 643-4005
  • Susan Brown, LCMHC. 101Cottage St., Ste.2B, Littleton, NH 03561, 603.823.7701 www.balancedhealthstudio.com.
  • Laina Niemi, M.Ed. Manchester, NH. 603.668.4111 ext. 5378
  • Robin Vergato, LCMHC. Hamstead and Bedford, NH. 603-819-3816, x 701, rvergato@neitherapy.com
  • Amy Szczechowicz, Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111 x5267
  • Charlotte Johnson, Manchester, NH.  603-668-4111.
  • Donna M. Colabella, LCMHC. Manchester, NH. (603) 668-4111, Ext. 5224
  • Janice Long, LICSW. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111 ext 6319
  • Mark D. Powers, MSW. Manchester, NH. powersma@mhcgm.org
  • Kristen Kraunelis, LICSW. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111 ext. 4108
  • Carin Whelehan. Manchester, NH. 603-668-4111 x5201
  • Jennie Frechette. Manchester, NH. frechetj@mhcgm.org

New York

  • Elizabeth O’Keefe-Morse, PsyD. Lynbrook, NY and Merrick, NY. 516-277-6121. www.drelizabethokeefe.com
  • Paola Conte, PhD. Roslyn, NY. 516-466-2537.
  • Olivia N. Velting, Ph.D. Bellmore, NY. 646-645-1228. Roslyn, NY. 516- 466-2537.
  • Erin Shockey, Ph.D. Roslyn, NY. 516-466-2537.
  • Jenna Palladino, PsyD. Commack, NY. (631) 632-2428
  • Barbara L Heller, LCSW. 40 High St, Afton, NY 13730, 607-639-1747, also 14 Leroy St, Binghamton, NY 13905, 607-624-5205
  • Francesca Rheannon. 68 Hog Creek Road, East Hampton, NY 11937 or 537 Broadway, 4th floor, New York, NY 10012, 631-324-1833, rheannon05@gmail.com
  • William Oakley, PsyD.  Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants of Westchester.1 North Broadway, Suite 704, White Plains, NY 10601.914-385-1150, woakley@cognitivebehavioralconsultants.com
  • Rachel R. Weiss, PhD. 275 Seventh Ave. New York, NY (203) 604-0584, rwphd3@gmail.com
  • Benjamin Z. Grysman, Ph.D. Queens Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy Center. 61-43 186th Street Flushing, NY 11365. 347-815-4CBT, BenGrys@gmail.com, QueensCBT.com
  • Amy J. Raphael, Ph.D. 420 West End Avenue New York, NY And One North Street, Hastings-on-Hudson, NY .212-724-3035
  • Urmila Pai, M.D. Jericho, NY. 516-342-9898.
  • Laura Van Schaick-Harman, Psy.D., NCSP. Patchogue, NY. 631-484-9679. www.meaningfulpsychservices.com
  • Kristine Weidner, LCSW-R. Slingerlands, NY. 518-439-4326, x462
  • Noah Clyman, LCSW. New York, NY. 347-470-8870, noahclyman@nyccognitivetherapy.com
  • Ayesha Uddin, PhD. Eastchester, NY. 914-288-5851, DrAyeshaUddin@gmail.com
  • Angela Reiter, PsyD. Eastchester, NY. 914-488-4779, reiterintake@gmail.com
  • Ana Mora LMHC. Forest Hills, NY. 929-249-7337, anamora316@yahoo.com
  • Marjorie Muravina, LCSW. Bronx, NY (917) 592-8904.
  • Jeremy Schwartz, LCSW. Brooklyn, NY. 917-512-1274. jeremy@parkslopetherapy.net
  • Jennifer Stone, LCSW. New York, NY. Jennifer@jstonetherapy.com, (732) 492-8430.
  • Hunter L. McQuistion, MD. New York, NY. 212-222-6120.
  • Gabrielle Finley, LCSW. New York, NY. gabriellefinley@gmail.com
  • Courtney O’Brien, Ph.D. Stony Brook, NY. 631-632-9510, Courtney.O’Brien6@stonybrookmedicine.edu. 
  • Dodie Gillett, Ph.D., Stony Brook, NY. 631-632-9510; Dodie.Gillett@stonybrookmedicine.com
  • Erin Finnerty, LCSW. Brooklyn, NY. efinnertylcsw@gmail.com.
  • Whitney Roban, Ph.D. Roslyn, NY, (646) 504-9448, Whitney@SolveOurSleep.com

Rhode Island

Vermont

  • Larry Thompson, MS. Berlin, VT Central Vermont Medical Center 130 Fisher Road, Suite 1 -6, Berlin, VT 05062 802-272-5919
  • Margaret Bolton, MD. Counseling Service of Addison County, 89 Main Street, Middlebury, Vermont 05753. 802-388-6751
  • Amy Ludwin MA, LCMHC. Burlington, VT. 802-862-6931, x1.

Mid-Atlantic

Maryland

New Jersey

  • Bob Jaskiewicz, L.C.S.W. Montclair Health Associates, 8 Mountainside Park Terrace, Upper Montclair, NJ 07043, (973) 509-8879 bob@MontclairHealth.com
  • Debra Adamczyk, MA. Trenton Vet Center, Ewing, NJ, 609 882-5744
  • E. Wendy King, PhD, APN. Summit, NJ 908-273-7770
  • Jerry Fuller, LCSW. 324 Belleville Ave #21, Bloomfield NJ 07003, 201-463-3921, jlfcounseling@yahoo.com
  • Brianna Brunner, LCSW. 134 Franklin Corner Rd, Suite B210, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648. 609-538-9300 ext 7
  • Kate DeStefano-Torres, LLC. Sewell, NJ, Elmer, NJ, Pennington, NJ. 856-589-3420.
  • Nathalie Edmond, PsyD. Ewing, NJ. drnatedmond@gmail.com, (609) 477-4573.
  • Carolynne “Lina” Lewis-Arévalo, MA, LPC, NCC. Ewing NJ. (609) 488-4722, Lina@MMCounselingCenter.com.
  • Marion Rollings, PhD. Hillsborough, New Jersey and Bound Brook, NJ. DrMarion@DrMarionRollings.com
  • Chrisula Tasiopoulos, MSW, LCSW. Denville, New Jersey. info@empoweredheartsandminds.com, (862) 209-7399.
  • Silvina Falcon Levine, MSW, LCSW. Cranford, New Jersey. 908- 484 4644, silvinalevine@goodlifecenternj.com
  • Laura Depko, LCSW. Monmouth County, NJ. Lauradepko@gmail.com, 908-902-9861

Pennsylvania

  • Joseph P. Pecorelli, PhD. Sharon Regional Health Center. Hermitage, PA. 724- 983-5470
  • Kimberly McCaskey Lee, LCSW. Hermitage, PA, 412-818-3864, kamst139@hotmail.com
  • M. Hart, ACSW, LCSW. Behavioral Health Services, Sharon Regional Health System, Sharon, PA. 724- 662-3831
  • Jodie Witherite, LCSW. Sharon Regional Health System, Sharon, PA. 724-983-5454 ext. 6423, jwitherite@srhs-pa.org
  • James Rao, PhD, LCSW. Philadelphia, PA. 610-892-3800.
  • Lauren Dattilo, MA, NCC. Newtown, PA. info@newtown-center.com, 215-968-3338
  • Janet Spink, MA. McMurray, PA. jspink@theviacenter.com, 724-260-0550
  • Ronee Welch. Allentown, PA. ronee@sleeptasticsolutions.com, 484-951-0902

Washington, DC

South

Arkansas

  • Jenny Levart, LPC. Northwest Counseling Inc. 2705 SE “G” St. Ste. # 9, Bentonville, AR, 72712. 479-855-5704
  • Philip Hestand, Ph.D. Counseling Center Director, Suite 2203, Student Union, Arkansas State University, phestand@astate.edu, (870) 972-2318

Florida

Georgia

Missouri

North Carolina

  • Kristen L. Valus, Psy.D. 1143-B Executive Circle, Suite 103, Cary, NC 27511. 919-801-0596, www.drvalus.com
  • Kim L. Moseley, MSW, LCSW. Charlotte, NC. Kim@HealthyPathways.net, www.HealthyPathways.net, 704-560-4330
  • George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT. 4108 Park Rd. Suite #411, Charlotte, NC
  • Meredith Pope, LPC. Raleigh, NC. meredith@3rdwavetherapy.com, 919-886-4052 ext. 103
  • Nancy Cook, ANP-BC. Morganton, NC. 828-580-4577
  • Lenita Hammonds Murphy, PA-C. Fayetteville, NC. (910) 491-6793, ljh0222@gmail.com
  • Jarod Coffey, LCSW. Asheville, NC. 828-213-1824.
  • Patricia D. Whitt, Ph.D. Cornelius, NC. 704-896-6068
  • Wendy C. Brown. Charlotte, NC. (704) 776-6151
  • Ronnie Chitty, Jr. RPSGT. Elizabeth City, NC. Bettersleepcounselor@gmail.com
  • Sonya Terrell, LMFT. Cornelius, NC. 980-689-0437,  Sonya@lilipadcounseling.com.
  • Robin Fitzgerald. Burlington NC. robin7@bellsouth.net, 336-524-3749.
  • Michelle Lefeavers, LPC. Winston-Salem, NC. salemcounselingandconsulting@gmail.com
  • Danielle Prestwood. Asheville, NC. 828-279-3728

Oklahoma

South Carolina

Tennessee

  • Scott J Gale, EdD. 109 Holiday Court STE A3, Franklin TN 37067, 615-794-0087
  • Jillian Lange RN-BC, BSN. Nashville, TN. jillian.borden@vanderbilt.edu, 615-323- 7425
  • Crystal Lane, MSN, PMHNP-BC. Newport, TN. (865) 322-1953
  • Liz Cox, M.A. Memphis, Tennessee. lizcoxcoach@gmail.com

Texas

Virginia

  • Kasia B. Daum, M.A., L.P.C. Leesburg, VA. 703-963-9042.
  • Ellen Williams, LCSW. Hampton, VA. (757) 838-1960
  • Kelli Willshire, Counseling MA, Human Factors Ph.D. Hampton, VA. (757) 838-1960
  • Karem Vega Negron, MA. Hampton, VA. (757) 838-1960
  • Elizabeth Brokamp, LPC. Alexandria, VA, 703-868-8609. www.alexandriawomenscounseling.com
  • Robert Ferrari. Pearisburg, VA. 540-358-0049
  • Ellen Wermter, FNP-BC. Charlottesville, VA, 434-293-9149www.cvilleneuroandsleep.com
  • Tiffany Duffing, Ph.D. Burke, VA. 703-244-9807, DrDuffing@ThrivingLifeServices.com
  • Suzanne Dahl, MPA, PA-C. Comprehensive Sleep Care Center, Lansdowne, VA  20176. 703.729.3420

West Virginia

Midwest

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

  • Claire Haedike, PsyD, LP. Decorah, IA. 563-382-2911, Haedike.Claire@mayo.edu
  • Craig S Thompson LISW. West Des Moines, Iowa. 515-241-2300.

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

  • Donna Peterson. Merrifield, MN. Shrinkpo1@msn.com, 218-765-3741
  • James P. Whalen, Ph.D. Minneapolis, MN. 218-251-5828, JWhalen@nystromcounseling.com
  • Nancy Arikian, PhD, LP. 1409 Willow St., Suite 41, Minneapolis, MN 55403. 612.353.5414
  • Sara J. Prescher, PsyD, LP. St. Louis Park, MN, 952-993-3917

Nebraska

Ohio

Wisconsin

West

Alaska

Arizona

California

Colorado

  • Jack J. Gardner, Psy.D. Greeley, CO, 970-356-8482.
  • Sonja Hellman, PhD. 5277 Manhattan Circle, Suite 110, Boulder, CO 80303, 720-304-2721, sonja@sonjab.net
  • James B. Rainwater, Ph.D. 255 Canyon Blvd. Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80302, James@jamesrainwater.com
  • Monika Kos, Ph.D. New Mexico, CO. 505-635-9122 eumenides60@hotmail.com
  • Stacey Arnett, Ph.D. Boulder, CO. 303-921-2475, sarnett@msn.com.
  • Christie Williams, LCSW. Dove Creek, Colorado. 970 677-2291, christie.williams@dovecreekclinic.org
  • Andrea Meier, Ph.D. Boulder, CO. 303-810-9125.
  • Sharon Lipinski. Loveland, CO. sharon@sharonlipinski.com, 970-581-7681
  • Mary Ann Bolkovatz, MS, RN. Boulder, CO. 303-261-5037, mabolko@hotmail.com
  • Logan McIntosh MSW, LSW. Denver, CO. logan.mcintosh.msw@gmail.com. 720-505-4051
  • Jessica Bloomfield Plato, Psy.D. Denver, CO. (720) 460-0543, Dr.jessica.bloomfield@outlook.com
  • Dana Krafchick, MD. Centennial, CO. danakrafchick@gmail.com, 303-799-4110
  • Randall Coffey, MD. Grand Junction, CO. (970) 623-6142
  • Linda Myers, MSN AGNP. Grand Junction, CO. 970-298-5864.
  • Debbie Pursell, MPH. Loveland, Colorado. 970-402-7019.
  • Jodi Nelan, LCSW. Salida, CO. 719-530-1268.
  • Maggie Reynolds, LPC. Denver, CO. 303-656-9158.
  • Cassidy Sanders, MPAS, PA-C. Grand Junction, CO. (970) 298-5864

Hawaii

Montana

  • Justina Hagen, LCSW. Missoula, Montana. 406-327-3104

Nevada

New Mexico

Oregon

Utah

  • Carl Rohbock. Cottonwood Heights, UT. 801.233-4200
  • Maura Hanrahan, MD. Park City, UT. maura8989@gmail.com, 435-640-8193.

Washington

  • Tom Land. Seattle, WA, 206 329 5255 x 312, ltom2@aol.com
  • Jennifer Navarro. Vancouver, WA.  360-566-4432.
  • Anita Colombara LICSW. Seattle, WA. (206) 659-7185, contact@anitacolombara.com.
  • Jason Lavalle, LICSW. Kent/Des Moines, WA. 206-870-8880
  • Sau Mui Chan-Goh, BC-FNP. Seattle WA 98105. chanmui@uw.edu
  • Daniel Masler, PSYD. Seattle/Bellevue, WA. daniel@danielmasler.com, 206-406-2624.
  • Ruth Parsons LICSW. Wenatchee, WA. ruth.parsons@confluencehealth.org
  • Leslie Davenport, MS, LMFT. Tacoma, WA & San Francisco, CA. office@lesliedavenport.com , 415.459.4235.
  • Preetha Rosen, MD. Vancouver, WA. 360-602-1218
  • Amber Kostial, MD. Bellingham, Washington. 360-230-8077
  • Alyssa Smith LICSW. Spokane, WA. alyssalistens@gmail.com

International

Canada

United Kingdom, Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Asia, New Zealand and Australia

South America

Menu